• 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • sys02
  • sys03
  • sys04
Nachrichten
  • Speicherung von Eisen Umreifung

    Eisen Umreifung ist sehr einfach corrosion.What verursachen sollten wir beachten, wenn Umreifung das Eisen speichert? 1. Wenn die Metall-Band gestapelt ist, muss es kein kondensiertes Wasser an der Oberfläche sein. 2. Die Luftzirkulation sollte im Lager gehalten werden, wo das Eisen Umreifung gespeichert wird. Die rel ...
  • Warum gibt es eine Schrägstellung mit Bundl in der Verpackung ...

    Warum gibt es eine Schrägstellung im Verpackungsprozess? Was ist der Grund für die Schrägstellung? Kommen Sie mit mir die Antwort zu finden: Verpackungsband auch Bündel genannt wird. Es ist aus Polyethylen, Polypropylen-Harz, kaltgewalzte Band als das Hauptrohmaterial sowie Nylon und Polyester. extrudierte Einweg-Zug ...
Über

Gaomi Jinhe Metal Products Fabrik befindet sich in der Heimatstadt von Mo Yan befindet, der Gewinner des Nobelpreises für Literatur in der Welt - Gaomi, Shandong ist Province.It im Westen von Qingdao (Qingdao-Port) und im Osten der Stadt Weifang . Jiaoji Railway und Qingyin Expressway überqueren Gaomi mit ausgezeichneter Lage und bequemen Transport.

Für Anfragen zu unseren Produkten oder Preisliste, lassen Sie bitte Ihre E-Mail an uns und wir werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden in Verbindung.

• 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • sys02
  • sys03
  • sys04
News
  • Storage of Iron strapping

    Iron strapping is very easy to cause corrosion.What should we pay attention to when storing the iron strapping? 1.When the metal strapping is stacked, there must be no condensed water on the surface. 2.The air circulation should be kept in the warehouse where the iron strapping is stored. The rel...
  • Why is there a skew in packing with bundl...

    Why is there a skew in the packing process? What is the reason for the skew? Come with me to find the answer:Packing strap is also called bundle. It is made from polyethylene, polypropylene resin, cold-rolled strip as the main raw material, as well as nylon and polyester. extruded one-way tensile...
About

Gaomi JinHe Metal Products Factory is located in the hometown of Mo Yan, the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature in the world – Gaomi City, Shandong Province。It is to the west of Qingdao (Qingdao Port) and in the east of WeiFang city. JiaoJi Railway and QingYin Expressway cross Gaomi City with excellent location and convenient transportation.

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.